about LUG CONCIERGE


 

 

A personalized service, which allows for your voice to be heard directly. This new service will be integral in building our relationship: as we look to grow and build a stronger company for you. We will continue to deliver innovative products, ideas and programs that are 100% dedicated to you and growing your business.

 

 

(NEW!) TERRITORY MANAGERS

 


Larry Gulenchyn
Canada West
larry@luglife.com
1-855-584-5433 x527
 
Emily Marynowski
Canada East
emily@luglife.com
1-855-584-5433 x508

 

LUG CONCIERGE MANAGERS


Peter Sattaur
Quebec / Manitoba / Saskatchewan
peter@luglife.com
1-855-584-5433 x527

Kevin Soplet
Ontario
kevin@luglife.com
1-855-584-5433 x508

Bryan Cheung
Alberta / B.C. / New Brunswick / Nova Scotia / Newfoundland / Northwest Territories / Nunavet / P.E.I. /  Yukon
bryan@luglife.com
1-855-584-5433 x536

Catalogs & Order Forms

Password: LugLife2015


Lug Kids Catalog & Order Form
For all Lug Kids orders, please contact QHouseKids directly at Sales@QHouseKids.com or 514.457.3088

 

Display Items

Press

 

Product Images

 

Sell Sheets

 

Promotions

Password: LugLife2015

 

Logos

 

(Lug® is a registered trademark of Lug® USA, LLC and Lug® Canada, Inc.)

SIGN UP FOR LUG LOYALTY!

#Luglife On Instagram

Join Our Community arrow